Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Covarrubias

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Covarrubias

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Geraci

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking with Wendy today…. In about 15 min I had an amazing quote on coverage for both my cars and renters insurance! I called my insurance company to cancel and after about 45 min finally was able to do so. Thank you so much Wendy for making everything so easy and considering my time. I’m very excited moving forward with State Farm Insurance thanks to you! 10/10."

Thera Little

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Windy is super helpful polite and you can tell she loves and knows her job well. Truly a light in the dark, quick and super efficient. I greatly appreciated her ability to make my life simple at the moment and she definitely made me feel I was getting the best for my bucks."

Danny Delgado

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance is so good to have the people are very nice and Wendy was the one to start my claim and she was more than helpful she had helped me every step of the way on starting and finishing my claim would definitely recommend"

Angel Cervantes

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is the best associate there, she’s amazing an always in a wonderful mood. She gets the job done professionally and as soon as possible. I love it!"

Luis Penaloza

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is great! Very attentive to her customers needs. Very knowledgeable in her field. She’s always trying help in the best way she can. I would definitely recommend Wendy."

Jose Aguirre-Perez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was there for me when I financed my first car and made sure I was insured driving off the lot. Extremely professional and efficient agent."

Alan Tuley

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed rental insurance to sign my new lease, Juan made the process quick, easy, and worry free. Only $10/mo - less than Netflix automatically withdrawals from my account. Nothing to worry about and my items are safely insured."

Daniel Barbarin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was really nice and helpful. I am definitely sticking with this insurance agency. The free Coffee ☕️ and Espresso really made what is usually a boring experience manageable as well. 😉 10/10"

Sally Peralta

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called to regarding an issued to Juan Covarrubias or his assistant Valerie, they have Always been prompt. Whether I need explanation or just updated material. I grateful for them as my State Farm Agent."

Margarita Rayas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had to inquire a few times about my policy. Not only does Wendy go above and beyond to fix any issues that concern me but always happy at the end of our conversation. She is quick to reply and or take care of business. Thank you"

izzy perez

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been having state farm for a while now and the best person to go to for any help is WENDY she is super helpful is everything you need from payments breakdowns and is so knowledgeable she is 10/10 best best recommend if you do come here or call ask for her! You won’t regret it"

Jose Villarruel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money, best guy in town!"

G Rai

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional,knowledgeable of all insurance changes going on and was able to assist us very quickly and saved us money on all of our insurance polices great people and very accessible if i had any questions."

Ophelia McHawk

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!! I am always treated with the most respect. Love the workers and the great rates."

Enrique Garcia

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in Wendy was very welcoming and professional she was fast and knows what she’s doing I was in and out with a good rate I recommended this office"

Badal Pannu

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always stay on top of my account and notify me if something is wrong."

Rebe Haefer

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Gieco and another carrier and NO ONE COMPARES TO STATE FARM!!! Hands down, switching over to State Farm has been the absolute BEST decision I’ve made! Their professionalism is not above all others, it’s their speed and direct personalize care in handling each and every I quiet and claim (God forbid those be needed, for me they were). I highly recommend them and will stick with them for life! Thank you State Farm!!!"

Michael Gutierrez

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Appreciate Juan helping me out with my auto, life and home insurance ! This man knows his stuff and helped me decide on what I wanted with no pressure."

Carlos Martin

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest and knowledgeable."

Jaime Aguirre

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"very knowledgeable, take his time explaning policy, I definitely recommend him. I am glad I was able to start service with him."