Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yulian Fonseca

Yulian Fonseca

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulian Fonseca
"Very helpful got good insurance thanks to State Farm good prices"
Profile photo of Gilberto Aguilar Sais

Gilberto Aguilar Sais

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Aguilar Sais
"State Farm and staff helped me get back on the road and made my 2024 year all smiles. It was simple and fast but the best part were the pricing. Blessed. Thanks Juan Covarrubias and the whole State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Anyssa Galaviz

Anyssa Galaviz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anyssa Galaviz
"Brianda was honestly such a big help. She was very understanding and explained every detail about my insurance and coverage I needed. She was patient and actually took the time to get me a great rate. Definitely recommend speaking to her! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesse Nobile

Jesse Nobile

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Nobile
"Great customer service and very friendly. Talk to Brianna."
Profile photo of Christina Clem

Christina Clem

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Clem
"Awesome 👍 always 👍"
Profile photo of Letty Dominguez

Letty Dominguez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Dominguez
"Brianda was amazing was very communicative and helped with all the questioned we had and was knowledgeable when it came to obtaining a life policy"
Profile photo of Hannah Rogers

Hannah Rogers

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rogers
"Everyone knows finding the right insurance can be challenging and exhausting but with the help of Brianda my agent, she made the process of ensuring my family's safety was her top priority. By far the best!"
Profile photo of Andrew Rodriguez

Andrew Rodriguez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rodriguez
"Bernadette did an amazing job helping me out. Made it easy and convenient for me to have my insurance card sent through email. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Michael Ramos

Michael Ramos

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ramos
"I have been a long time customer. I love to call a place that I do business with and have a joyful, helpful and well trained person answer the phone. Thank you Bernadette and everyone at Juan Covarrubius - State Farm offices."
Profile photo of Amber Gurnick

Amber Gurnick

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gurnick
"I called needing insurance. Bernadette was so helpful and sweet! All my questions were answered promptly and appropriately. Setting up my account, my auto pay and my mobile app was very easy thanks to the wonderful staff! I am happy to be a member. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Donnie Bair

Donnie Bair

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Bair
"Bernadette was very professional, considerate and caring and got me the best policy for my diesel truck. She made my part so easy and the woman deserves a raise. Thanks again Bernadette! The work she did put a smile on my face!"
Profile photo of Janet Gutierrez

Janet Gutierrez

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Gutierrez
"First time customer overall great experience thus far, all my questions were answered and I received the best service. Thank you to the insurance agent Bernadette highly recommend."
Profile photo of Phillip Pimentel

Phillip Pimentel

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Pimentel
"Just wanted to thank your staff for being so patient and helpful. Thank you very much......."
Profile photo of Mia

Mia

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia
"So grateful for the staff very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Great customer service n very patient thank you for your help and all you do🙏💞"
Profile photo of Adrian Yepes

Adrian Yepes

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Yepes
"Staff is nice and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Josh Gutierrez

Josh Gutierrez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Gutierrez
"Bernadette is very nice and helpful over the phone"
Profile photo of Maria Tiscareno

Maria Tiscareno

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tiscareno
"Gracias por el servicio excelente"
Profile photo of Christina Partida

Christina Partida

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Partida
"Thank you Brianda for the great service"
Profile photo of Yuridia Madrid

Yuridia Madrid

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuridia Madrid
"Thank you to this agency for helping me with my auto needs and for excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Alma Tiscareno

Alma Tiscareno

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Tiscareno
"Thank you for all the amazing help and educating on insurance"
Profile photo of Jessica Geraci

Jessica Geraci

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Geraci
"I had the pleasure of talking with Wendy today…. In about 15 min I had an amazing quote on coverage for both my cars and renters insurance! I called my insurance company to cancel and after about 45 min finally was able to do so. Thank you so much Wendy for making everything so easy and considering my time. I’m very excited moving forward with State Farm Insurance thanks to you! 10/10."
Profile photo of Thera Little

Thera Little

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thera Little
"Windy is super helpful polite and you can tell she loves and knows her job well. Truly a light in the dark, quick and super efficient. I greatly appreciated her ability to make my life simple at the moment and she definitely made me feel I was getting the best for my bucks."
Profile photo of Danny Delgado

Danny Delgado

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Delgado
"This insurance is so good to have the people are very nice and Wendy was the one to start my claim and she was more than helpful she had helped me every step of the way on starting and finishing my claim would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Angel Cervantes

Angel Cervantes

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cervantes
"Wendy is the best associate there, she’s amazing an always in a wonderful mood. She gets the job done professionally and as soon as possible. I love it!"
Profile photo of Luis Penaloza

Luis Penaloza

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Penaloza
"Wendy is great! Very attentive to her customers needs. Very knowledgeable in her field. She’s always trying help in the best way she can. I would definitely recommend Wendy."