Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Covarrubias

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juan Covarrubias

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaime Aguirre

Jaime Aguirre

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"very knowledgeable, take his time explaning policy, I definitely recommend him. I am glad I was able to start service with him."
Profile photo of Angel Cervantes

Angel Cervantes

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is the best associate there, she’s amazing an always in a wonderful mood. She gets the job done professionally and as soon as possible. I love it!"
Profile photo of Luis Penaloza

Luis Penaloza

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is great! Very attentive to her customers needs. Very knowledgeable in her field. She’s always trying help in the best way she can. I would definitely recommend Wendy."
Profile photo of Jose Aguirre-Perez

Jose Aguirre-Perez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was there for me when I financed my first car and made sure I was insured driving off the lot. Extremely professional and efficient agent."
Profile photo of Alan Tuley

Alan Tuley

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed rental insurance to sign my new lease, Juan made the process quick, easy, and worry free. Only $10/mo - less than Netflix automatically withdrawals from my account. Nothing to worry about and my items are safely insured."
Profile photo of Daniel Barbarin

Daniel Barbarin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was really nice and helpful. I am definitely sticking with this insurance agency. The free Coffee ☕️ and Espresso really made what is usually a boring experience manageable as well. 😉 10/10"
Profile photo of Sally Peralta

Sally Peralta

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called to regarding an issued to Juan Covarrubias or his assistant Valerie, they have Always been prompt. Whether I need explanation or just updated material. I grateful for them as my State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Margarita Rayas

Margarita Rayas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had to inquire a few times about my policy. Not only does Wendy go above and beyond to fix any issues that concern me but always happy at the end of our conversation. She is quick to reply and or take care of business. Thank you"
Profile photo of izzy perez

izzy perez

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Villarruel

Jose Villarruel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money, best guy in town!"
Profile photo of G Rai

G Rai

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional,knowledgeable of all insurance changes going on and was able to assist us very quickly and saved us money on all of our insurance polices great people and very accessible if i had any questions."
Profile photo of Ophelia McHawk

Ophelia McHawk

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!! I am always treated with the most respect. Love the workers and the great rates."
Profile photo of Enrique Garcia

Enrique Garcia

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in Wendy was very welcoming and professional she was fast and knows what she’s doing I was in and out with a good rate I recommended this office"
Profile photo of Badal Pannu

Badal Pannu

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always stay on top of my account and notify me if something is wrong."
Profile photo of Michael Gutierrez

Michael Gutierrez

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Appreciate Juan helping me out with my auto, life and home insurance ! This man knows his stuff and helped me decide on what I wanted with no pressure."
Profile photo of Carlos Martin

Carlos Martin

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest and knowledgeable."